Hello Everyone

Hello, aliens from other worlds! This would appear to be my human blog. I cannot assure you of frequent posts, but I will post as often as possible.

I’m sitting in my bedroom right now. My cat, Asai, is curled up at my feet, and I am writing this. The kids are in bed, and all is peaceful. I’d like to share with you my insights.

  1. This whole blog thing was not my idea. That being said, my brilliant and usually correct editor Shane Laguire told me to start a blog, so here I am, writing this blog. I can’t say I fully understand its purpose yet, but I am utterly and totally sure it has one. I will let you know ASAP when I find it.
  2. My kids- two year old twins named Ash and Sage- are fast asleep. They’re twelve months old. This won’t last long, rest assured.

But right now, there is peace in my mind and heart, and I hope you are feeling the same.

The kids are calling. Will update when I can.

Rachel Adamson

August 10, 2015

Leave a Reply

